Immovable parts

I am basking in all the blip love on my 4K yesterday. And in my oodie. It is only a matter of days now and I will ponder some more how marvellous this platform is, life, the universe and other stuff.  I may still be snuggled up in my fleecy hooded blanket.  Meanwhile I am stuck. 

Today was not a particularly good day.  I had a lot of anxiety over things I was working on and my head is filled with self doubt.  One thing at a time works to a point but the queue of things behind what I am focussing on grows and grows.  My inbox now has over 500 unread messages in it and im struggling to be at peace with that.  I'm grateful for the friends who checked in on me. Physically and mentally I am not in a good place.  I have a strong urge to hide.  It is a warning.  Tomorrow I must listen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.