Green

The young beech leaves are so green at the moment.

There's a road not too far away where the trees form a most marvellous and continuous arch, but it will have to be a blip for another day. The dogs deserved a good long walk today. The bluebells are looking good now but I'm avoiding making them my blip as I know where I want to go to take photographs. It's tempting to fill my journal with their beauty whilst they're in bloom.

The dogs are now seem to be so friendly with the cows that they're inviting them into the garden. I don't know where their water trough is now and I think it might be an idea to get one put near my fence to dissuade them from trying to get into the pond. I would have blipped the image yesterday had I not already loaded the loathsome skeleton. :) I won't give you another of those!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.