The adventures of fudge

This elf has so much magic and was able to make himself a swing last night. 

The two big boys and Mr R are feeling better so that's a bonus.  I literally just have a runny nose. It's not went to anything else. Thank goodness.  Carson is still poorly.  He did want to go in the garden earlier and literally they all only lasted 5 minutes with the cold. And came running back in. 

I advertised some free toys on fb yesterday for anyone that was struggling and had someone message me about them. Their situation isn't great at all so this morning I bagged up another big bag of toys, a tool bench and a bag of clothes. And they are getting picked up tonight.  I wish I had known about her last week as I gave away all carsons old clothes for free,  and this lady has a young son. She has 2 daughters too so I've threw in some winter jackets that should fit them all. 

Mr R and I had been discussing the jedi's special bed and what we are going to do when it goes. I've been stressing about it as it was supposed to go a couple of days after Christmas and I would have to go back to sleeping in his room with him. I could have cried happy tears this morning when I got a email from the company that loaned us it to say that we now have it until the middle of march. Oh my goodness I am so thankful.  He feels so safe and secure in it. 

I also got another email earlier to say that I have a job interview next week. I applied for 2 jobs. This one is a couple of hours a day 5 days a week working with additional needs children.  I would really like a interview for the other job too as it is nearer harp and carsons nursery.  But I shall see how this interview goes. The job doesn't earn much but I could put the cash towards driving lessons if i got the job. . Fingers crossed.  I'd be happy with this one too. 

I also won the adult colouring competition at the boys school.  Haha . 

So it's been a good day. Lots of positives . 

My photo of Lincoln is when he noticed a helicopter in the sky 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.