Mashed

I called the doctors for the Jedi this morning. Poor lad still had a temp of 40. It's been 6daya he's been unwell. He's so flat. He slept for 14 hours last night and has been sleeping on and off all day. Just waking up for about ten-twenty minutes and just lying on the sofa. The docs prescribed antibiotics over the phone. I hope they kick in quickly, I miss the wreck it Ralph side of him. 

Harp is feeling better. Just had a cough but not as bad, and her wee nose is all red.

I decided I would bake with the bigger ones today. They made banana loaf, one of them has chocolate in it. The big lads would eat a whole loaf in one sitting, they love it. I reduce the sugar amount in it by nearly half. 

All the Wildlings are supposed to have a Christmas party tomorrow. I have said to Mr R that he can just drop me and the bigger ones there and he can go back home with Carson. 

I got a couple of presents wrapped last night and that's my plan for tonight too. I would normally do it when the Wildlings are at school and nursery but obviously this week they have been at home. I plan on getting everything wrapped so that on Christmas Eve it will just be a relaxed night. 

Fingers crossed the Jedi feels better tomorrow . 
Have a good weekend. X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.