Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Studio Again

This morning I was at the studio again, this time to get some headshots of a lovely lady I got to know earlier this year. She hadn't known me long before she said she'd like to come and have a portrait taken for establishing a business here in her new home.

I was relieved to have the lights working and the tethering working. I could have gone on and on taking photos of this beautiful lady, she had more outfits to put on. She made a decision quickly that I already had enough that she loved and is promising to come back with hubby (and, maybe, dog!). She loved the experience!

In the evening we had the results of a consultation over a new piece of land that was donated to Cumbria Wildlife Trust last year. It will be interesting to see how we end up developing the area around an ancient well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.