Where's ..........

 ................ BikerBear Now?   (WBBN?)

Day Ten:

A bit of a boat trip and a ramble through long grasses and trails - and, yes, the mosquitoes are still as big as helicopters and feasting on my blood!!!!!!  (This is despite mozzie repellent and citronella oil!)

Anyhoo .......... it was all worth it as I boated and rambled with a new friend, Fams - what a spotter he is ...... pretty good with a canoe paddle too.  He even carried my backpack for me AND washed my foot when I splodged into a big mass of mud.

So we have a cormorant with tilapia - look at that eye - he followed the canoe for a while and got so close I could have stroked his head (I didn't), a heron drying his wings, a monitor lizard (big lad), a couple of amorous bugs  ................ you can see more in the extras.

Another wonderful day in .......??.......... will reveal all on Saturday!!

~ Anni ~


This is Thursday uploaded on Friday morning  -  now I have to find some flowers for my own challenge! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.