Where's .............

 ................... BikerBear Now??  (WBBN?)  -  along with FlowerFriday16_2022.  (FF16_22)

Day Eleven:

The Pied Kingfisher had to be my main image for today - it stood out from all the others I took.

My flowerfriday16_2022 offering is the first extra ...... and, at first glance, you may think I have included another type of kingfisher in the second extra however it is a diving hornbill  -  not into water obviously but down to the ground - I was very happy to get that shot too.   The second shot in the last extra is a tree full of vultures - there were many more than my photo shows.    I hope you enjoy seeing these and thank you all so much for the comments, stars and hearts you have sprinkled on my latest adventure.   
Tomorrow will be the big reveal!!!!!   I bet you are all so excited about that  -  not!    :o))

~ Anni ~


This is yesterday, uploaded this morning, if you haven't already seen it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.