More Weird Stuff

It snowed during the night - but not a huge amount and by the time I got up (before the sun rose) it was already beginning to melt and before mid morning there was actually 'free' water in/on the pond.

I realised that I had forgotten to throw out one of the flowers I had put into ice ..... so I used that for weird pictures.
They are basically all normal pictures - just taken in weird ways .... using a fisheye lens, an infrared camera and really close up.

If you are interested - and even if you aren't (which is much more likely) there are some Over Here.

I made 3 noses today (before my toes froze to the garage floor) ... one was too big - one was too small - and one was just the right size  (I wonder what Goldilocks would make of that). I also made a spear and a shield.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.