BJH

By BJH

Wet ducks

Today has been a very busy day! My brother was coming over again to have lunch with us and there was still a fair bit to do before he was going to be here. I couldn't stop at the artificial island this afternoon because my brother gave me a lift to the park. I also couldn't stop there on my way home as I had to take the tram to the town centre to run several errands there after my walk with one of the dogs from the sanctuary.

I'd hoped to be able to take a few photos at the park before I left but it had already started to rain when my brother and I were walking towards his car earlier and it didn't stop until I was on my way home after running the errands so I'm blipping the only quick shot that I took at the small pond of this Mallard family with their 3 growing ducklings.

Thank you so much for all the kind comments, stars and hearts on my blip from yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.