Charlie

venturing out for a wander first time in a few days due to the weather :)

She sat on next door's front steps and ignored me, but I grabbed a quick shot :)

It didn't seem as cold this morning, so I went out shopping earlier than usual, and thankfully at 9am the supermarket was lovely and quiet.  By the time I left though, it was crammed with people with kids.

Rant


When I got back to my car - someone has parked so close to my boot, I couldn't get there to put my food in it :(:(  Why do people not park in the bays they should for larger vehicles :(


Rant over


Came home and I've pottered, but also been a bit lazy.  I'm thankful its supposed to be getting warmer now though and hoping tomorrow will be OK.  Also hoping and praying I don't have a cold....

Now cooking seabass for a change, and watching Strictly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.