My blip-years

By Silverace

Who would've thought...

So, that's 1500! 
Who would've thought I would make it this far, I for sure didn't. At least not in the beginning. 

Reaching 100 is easy, 200 is do-able, 300 is only a small challenge but you're then already so close to 365 that getting there is a no-brainer.
Then it gets harder, I even took a week long blip-break after getting to 730.
After two years it is however so much part of your daily routine, that stopping is a bigger hurdle than simply continuing, to get to 1000.

Yes, there busy times where it is hard to find time, I quite regularly have to backflip a few days when I get to blipping. It's not that I don't have the photographs, but finding the time to upload and comment to all your journals can be challenging. With the R100s now close to being finished, I will have to find some other project to photograph frequently, although monday-night-wrenching-night will remain a steady part.

Thanks so much for the comments, stars and hearts all these years, especially for the blippers that follow me and take the time to interact on an almost daily basis (you know who you are ;-)), it always makes my day and the main reason I got this far. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.