Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Get in the Holiday Spirit: Tiny Tuesday

When I take out my Christmas ornaments, one of my favourites is definitely my tiny crystal Gingerbread House. 
It's very difficult to photogaph to get the true colours showing up. The house itself is in fact a spicy gingerbread colour, the heart shows up red here, but the two square windows and the door are bright emerald green!

The size is 4cm (1.5inches) high from the point of the roof to the bottom of the door.

Thank you, Mary/MaryElizaR for hosting today's Tiny Tuesday with the Holiday Spirit theme!

Mary, when I uploaded my framed photo, I realized that I'd written 'Christmas' instead of 'Holiday'. I have left it because my computer is so slow - it takes me ages and ages to do anything at all - and I don't have the courage to start everything over again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.