Gitama's World

By Gitama

Mothers Day......

...Here is a bit of sun magic to wish all you lovely Mums a happy Mothers Day.....I know it's different times different places but I reckon we could have and celebrate them all....why not.

Today I decided to experiment with a bit of sun flare....I really liked this one with the splash of Bokeh in the foreground rather than background...like magic jumping from the sun.
The clouds have been rather dark and full of rain but the day has been beautiful.

Yes the cloud action around here has been really wonderful lately...I have to be careful when I'm driving though as it can be a little distracting.

It's been a beautiful day...a bit of this a bit of that and an afternoon cruise...singing along to Joni Mitchell.... with my girl and two boys....I am one lucky woman.....and ...feeling pretty good till Rumi threw up in the car.

There is always one fly in that proverbial jar of ointment.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.