Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

South Coast Plaza Drive

We went to church today as a family. First time in a very long time. It was weird going to church and understanding everything and with the church being actually full. They even made a few changes to the church. They added a wall and put a sign with a dress code policy.

During the mass, I was thinking of how the French would say things. I remembered a couple things, but all the things we had to say came out so much easier in English.

After church, I went to get a haircut. My brother drove. Picture above, you can see his windshield with a Japanese new driver placard which he actually got from Japan.

I've been needing to get a haircut for some time. I was going to get in France, but that never happened. When I got it here, I got the same haircut I got when I had initially left for France -- extremely short.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.