Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Jello : Summer :: Me : (:

I have a lot of back blipping to do! About ten days worth. It's been a busy last couple of days. I've been traveling, packing, unpacking, sleeping, and getting reoriented with my life back in California.

I've had an amazing time in Bordeaux, France. I've learned so many things. I've met so many wonderful people. And I've experience a chance of a lifetime. College has now proven itself as to be the best times of my life.

In the next few entries I hope to reflect on my experiences abroad and talk about my stay in France as a whole instead of each entry being a summary of what I did each day. I will try to write what I thought the culture, the people, the food, etc. and then compare it to the good ol' US of A.

BTW: The last few entries have been desperation blips, so they're not all to great.

BACKBLIPPED:
Friday, May 15, 2009
Saturday, May 16, 2009
Sunday, May 17, 2009

Tuesday, May 19, 2009
Wednesday, May 20, 2009
Thursday, May 21, 2009
Friday, May 22, 2009
Saturday, May 23, 2009
Sunday, May 24, 2009

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.