Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Hands off!

I managed to get some fresh air while Dave the Book was here and very welcome it was too.  The stream was very high and running fast, lots of birds singing and squirrels eating nuts.

When I got back we had an exchange of gifts.  Mr T is so sweet with gifts as he holds on to the ones to pass over and then does find unwrapping a challenge.  I have put his presents in the Christmas drawstring gift bags I made a couple of years ago.  

Cover your ears and eyes Madam Chocolat (don't worry he will save you some) but he wasn't quite sure what to do with it and Dave joked that they'd read too much of the F1 book as Mr T thought the tub was a steering wheel. He's laughing as he kept knocking the elves on the floor (see extra) with his enthusiastic "steering".

A fairly quiet afternoon, well except for my coughing!  I'm feeling much better in myself just this annoying cough and phlegm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.