Bonnie brushing up on her keyboard playing.

Drove through to Leith to see Don and Bonnie today. Didn’t see Kate as she was working all day.
Bonnie is a real wee chatterbox now and stringing two and three words together at a time. Chats to the cats and her stuffed toys. I got “Hiya Nana” when I arrived and “Bye Bye Nana, see ya “ when I left, apart from all the other chat like when she wanted a chocolate bear from the tub I gave her, she said “bear bear Nana please”. It’s so lovely to hear. She’s also discovered “No” can be used at every opportunity!
The drive through was fine and only took 1hour 40minutes, but the journey home was a different story and took almost 2hours 40 mins. Just solid traffic in Edinburgh, and various other holdups. I was glad to get home.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.