The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

EB: the Christmas cat

Work was busy and intense. One of my patients came in to collect her Christmas hamper and when she saw it, she cried. I helped her carry it to the car and then we had a hug and we both cried...

When I got home after walking the very long way round, I was so tired that I had tinnitus for a while. I never used to have tinnitus before I had CoVid. Speaking of which, lots of people seem to be going off sick again.

Packed up stuff for my stall on Friday, because Steve has to take the stuff down tomorrow evening. Then he got a text saying no unloading before 10pm. Yikes! My credit card reader is not compatible with my new phone. Aaargh, technology. I used to be good at that.

Now watching something about a Dickensian Christmas. That's more like it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.