Cooper

First job this morning was yet another shopping trip, just to M&S for stuff for both my parents. Once home I wrapped everything that still was not wrapped. In the process I realised I have one thing which is the wrong thing and needs a replacement - asked Bri to bring from Tesco! Also I'm short on presents for Grace!

My Dad called - he has decided we MUST visit my Mum before Christmas so we will be going there on Saturday. Glad I am not at work in the evening. 

Yes, I finally found out my two other nights for this week and it is today and tomorrow! And I no longer have to start early tonight as Zeiyit is now allowed to serve customers unsupervised! So that's good!

My Blip today is a little trinket I found yesterday in the road. It looked pretty muddy and bedraggled but I dried it out and cleaned it up. I debated taking it back to near where I found it today but if I did I doubt it would get found by its original owner as it was in a busy part of town. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.