Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Night on the Tiles...

I feel ashamed of myself today because last night I managed to leave poor Billy out all night (well til I woke at 5am and discovered he wasn't with me as he normally is, so went looking).....

Despite that he doesn't look too bad, but obviously he was cross with me until I cooked chicken at lunchtime!

So sorry blippers you get another blip of Billy (after he'd had some breakfast, before he came back to bed with me).. I quite like this one and was very tempted to play with it, but you've got it SOOC!

Lost my blip mojo, if anyone knows where it is??! Couldn't think of anything to do with Heartfreek's challenge of 'Heart' today...

Still really tired from yesterday so chillout and catch up with Casualty which was on just a bit late for me last night after my busy day. Also made it to church this morning and will go to the evening too (which is our monthly 'Bible School') :)

I nearly forgot to say, take a look at this amazing sunset (taken from same window last night....during a heavy rainstorm (and it was still pouring), but no rainbow? In my folio... I have never seen one quite like this during rain before...the peculiar 'light' brought my attention to it. Its almost like a massive fire, which thankfully it wasn't as there are houses to the left and the right behind the houses in the picture

Happy Sunday folks!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.