Sedum

I tried to find a wee bit of colour on this greyest of days. The sedum seedheads are still standing tall in the Bee Bed. In the extra - some information on the Community Council noticeboard. Good to have warm spaces but shameful that they're required.

I made a trip to the supermarket early this morning. I really don't need to buy much and the over buying at this time of year makes me uncomfortable. All the same I picked up some nice things - olives, artichokes and that sort of thing. Some sprouts of course. We will be all set soon.

Came home and made some mince pies and an apple crumble. Did a bit of cleaning. Took Flora out and got the blips. I didn't sleep after about 03:00 this morning so I feel a bit weary. I've been doing much better as far as sleep goes so I don't know why it went wrong.

I think it's time for a pause now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.