Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2918. Baloo

Meet Baloo the Newfoundland, he is the most adorable cute giant of a dog I’ve ever met. He is currently totally blocking the entrance to the cafe I’m in….I want to take him home with me but I think hubby might notice!

Meeting the family for lunch as normal…minus my youngest who put his notice in yesterday and I’m so disappointed with Aldi as he should have worked two weeks notice which would have taken him to the 6th January. Instead they’ve insisted on his last working day being the 31st which means he will miss out on 6 days pay including two bank holidays…..not great after working for them for so long and always being the one to turn up when they’ve been short staffed.
Money pinching lot!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.