Kids to Crimbletown

If you have been following the exciting Crimbletown project created by Robin and Alison you will know that I have been an enthusiastic follower. I was delighted to secure sponsorship of the winery which you can see in the video through the link above.

I hadn't actually seen it until today when I took the grandchildren for a visit. When we walked in to the room the sight took my breath away. It's even bigger than I had imagined.

I was as entranced as the children. We all stood taking in the scene and searching for Goofy who hides somewhere. The train was doing circuits, the big wheel turned and fireworks exploded in the background. There were so many things to look at.

So, many thanks to A & R for hosting our visit. And for creating this magical town. A perfect start to Christmas Eve. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.