Grinch....

not me, honestly!!  Been difficult to find my get up and go today after the exploits - and food! - of yesterday, although we did make it out for a little walk to the local shops to get a paper.  Nice to see some sunshine and get some fresh air! And enjoy some of the festive window dressings before they all disappear!

And the rest of the day has mainly been spent perusing online sales! I had some book vouchers with Waterstones so they kindly had their half price sale so I took full advantage, and also managed to pick up a new coat on another site that I'd been looking at so a productive day!  Might make a start on putting some presents away now from yesterday... or I could just eat a few more chocolates and watch more sport! decisions decisions!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.