Another book.

I don’t often read this sort of material but I have had a long standing dislike of the former PM so thought I would like to see what this well known journalist would say. She thinks less of him than I do. She used to work for a conservative treasurer (Costello) and is saddened to see what has happened to the party.

Another hot day here. I wandered up to the shops to get some supplies. More family coming tomorrow. Yay.

Our local family returned from the cruise. Their opinions rated from 3/10 to 10/10. Maddy read 7 books including Pride and Prejudice and her Christmas novels. Nina was sea sick most of the time. The boys loved it. They collected a very happy puppy on the way past. She was a good girl.

So we are dog free tonight before Champ comes tomorrow with the Sydney family. Champ has been blipped before. He is a Schnoodle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.