Misty.

Well I made up last night for not sleeping the night before. Wasn't out of bed until nearly nine and did very little with what remained of the morning. The birds got fed of course and later I did my exercises then went to the Pillars for milk and bread.  Photographed at the lay-by outside Strathmiglo. This is when I wish I could walk as the mist is beautiful and there would be so many opportunities.  However I came home and began making resolutions for next year, the first one being that I would stop procrastinating and the second one that I would give up on walking for a year. It hurts and I don't get any better but it will be difficult to stop as I will keep pushing myself.  Began by giving the stairs a good hoover which I've procrastinated over for about a week.  What a good feeling it is to have done them at last.  Now I can slob out until New Year's Day and probably beyond. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.