CAMELLIA BUD

Slowly getting better but it's taking it's sweet time.  Hubby tried to get me some cough medicine in Grange this morning but they've completely sold out!!! Aah well it will go eventually, just hot drinks I guess, and boy am I fed up with cough sweets but nothing else stops that tickle which makes your eyes water and then cough cough cough cough!!!!

Other than that we are all fine.  I would like to be better by next week as I want to start going out and about again and start the New Year afresh with renewing what I've learned in photography as I feel I've taken a bit of a backward step.

I've caught up with all your lovely blips - it was so good to see so many of you having a great time time and such lovely photos to rememer it by.  Such lovely photos from all of you.

Do take care, stay safe and try to stay cold free.  See you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.