GONE FISHING

A lovely very quiet day today.  Caught up on my IP366 and EDPS Photo-A-Day projects,  Then I had play.

Whilst playing I found a new photo app called Photoleap - only seems to be good on iPad's or iPhones (ie Apple) but it's fun playing.

I asked hubby to smile at me so I could take a photo of hime - "ouch he says, all this smiling hurts" - he does not like posing at all.  

Anyway I have merged the photo I took with what was available on Photoleap and camae up with this - as I know the two things he'd love to do is 1st gardening and then, dreaming of long past activites - fishing.  

Not a great day weatherwise so best to stay indoors anyway.

That's all for today - just enjoying relaxing today and working out how I'm going to do various projects, what I want to keep doing etc.

Do take care, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.