Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Clouds in the Sky

(29/12/22)

Hmmm, what can I remember about this day??

It is most likely my last day in the office this year. Last, not because I am having a holiday, but because nearly everyone is on leave from now on. I will be working from home.

We celebrated the birthdays of two members of staff. I suppose I should have posted a picture of them with their cake, but I didn't get their consent. This picture, taken from the window as I walked to get some cake, will do nicely for my blip. We so rarely have clear days with clouds in the sky that we're always thrilled to see something different.

I have to say, the proportions of the main building in the foreground (local telco - Etisalat) still annoy me!

SA meeting in the evening, followed by coming home to do a few more hours at my desk!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.