Good friend

This is T, a dear friend of our daughter and DIL. These three women have known each other since their high school days. T is generous, funny and a real live wire. I'm glad she was still for the split second it took to make the photo. 

T is also the partner of the donor via whom Margot was conceived. I'm so glad he offered and G accepted, because I can't imagine anyone finer to be a part of Margo.

My entry today is my number 1,095, the equivalent of three years. Seeing the recent blipversaries of veterans who've been blipping in some cases for over a decade could make me feel like a novice but it's such a welcoming site that I feel I've been here for long enough to have come to know many of you very well.

Thank you to all my followers and visitors to my journal who take the time to look and respond. I love seeing your photos and reading your journals from places far and near. I am grateful for the privilege of being a witness to your talents which inspire me each day 

Stay well, warm and dry and have a beautiful weekend. :-)) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.