Nine years

Well its been nine years of continuous blipping, who would have thought I would keep at it for so long.  A lot of it is due to the lovely community and a love of seeing others photos from around the world.  While I am not a great communicator I do enjoy seeing your photos with the occasional blipmeet.

Its been a fairly grey day today although there was sun this morning but I was heading to the gym for a 'boring' session in the weights room, the classes are closed at present.  I had ideas of going out briefly for a blip but the weather deteriorated and I was in the middle of making sourdough so an indoor blip using the Christmas decorations.  

Its almost New Year now, I originally started blip on New Years Day 9 years ago.  Many many thanks to the directors and others who contribute to keeping this community running.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.