11 + 1

This is the shot I was looking for yesterday to go with my 11th year blip.  On which topic, thank you all very much for your views, stars, hearts and kind comments on yesterday's blip.

We were going round to Emma's this morning when I saw the ideal number 11 ( I could have also entered it for Flower Friday)! I'm sure the owners wouldn't mind me taking a a sneaky pic of their lovely front door.

Anyway we got to Emma's and admired our grandson who is coming on in leaps and bounds, never keeping still and talking in a language in which occasional words are understood. Where they are not, he makes his instructions/questions known by his actions.

In other news: Pete left for home this afternoon and we braved the rain and went out for a coffee, today's choice, The Piano Cafe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.