Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

A late start

By mid-December, I generally have all of the new year's planner, projects books, spreadsheets, and templates all ready to go.  This year,  I am way behind.  I'm just starting to put together my planner book.  But once that's built, then everything else should fall into place.  

I'm still really sick.  I still can barely walk from the kitchen to the living room without feeling like I am going to pass out. I called our local urgent care and they suggested that there isn't much they can do . . . just drink fluids and get rest - something I have been doing for the last ten days.  "If you not better in 5 days, or your symptoms get worse, go to the emergenecy room."?  Why five days?  Ah the wonders of modern medical science post Covid.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.