Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Happy New Year!

Wishing everyone a very happy, healthy and peaceful 2023!

I received a beautiful cross-body bag from Becky for Christmas.  My blip is a close up of the pattern.  I love it!  I don't carry much with me and it's the perfect size for everything I need.  It even provided my first of EB of 2023. Now that the decorations are gone, I've started on Christmas gifts. ;-))

We stayed up late watching old Twilight Zone episodes last night.  There's a marathon every New Year's Eve, and we don't like all the hype on the TV specials, so we usually end up watching it.  Rang in the New Year with a kiss and a toast and got to bed about 1 AM.  Pretty exciting night for us. ;-)

I am grateful to be starting another year with my wonderful hubby! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.