New reality day 885

Not the best quality.

This is Milla, my son's cat (Maine Coon). I was trying my new headphones and the video connection with my husband who is staying at Niklas's tonight. So I took some shots over the video as print screens. She is very cute.

I was testing everything as the training for the new job starts tomorrow. I don't wanna worry over anything over night. 

I'm so happy everything is home bound and I don't have to leave the house. Especially as it's supposed to snow down tonight hard.

I had a call from a woman from "our" Saimaa office. She was so happy as she's signing a new job contract tomorrow. I'm so happy for her.

I've been rearranging closets all day. Last night I got the idea to change one chest of drawers from room to another. The room that got more space was my husband's training room with 4 bicycles. In the beginning when that drawer was put there. he only had 2. Both rooms look better now. But as usual, it all escalated quickly. Last night it took us bit over an hour to get the training room look sharp.

I continued today with the rest, starting at 6:30 (yes, I was up early). I finished around 4 pm. Also had to go buy some more storage boxes. I cleaned the closets of 5 rooms. Rearranged, recycled, ect. I'm very happy with my work. The recycling items still need packing, but that can wait until tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.