Cameras

.... and a light-meter.

I started a bit of a sort out today. 
The shredder was worked to exhaustion (on more that one occasion) as I got rid of paperwork which should have been ditched years ago. 
Books have been sorted out to go the the charity shop (there will be more ..... lots more). 
All sorts of craft paper, colouring books and pencils have been earmarked for the local primary school.
I have also taken the bull by the horns and decided that I am not going to be using a film camera again so they will be making their way to a dealer in such things when I have got everything together (there is a load of things like lenses, filters etc up in the loft). These were just the ones sitting on the bookcase at the top of the stairs.

10/10 to anyone who can identify them all.

EDIT ........ Sorry - the original shot had one of the cameras lying down out of sight, so I have changed it and to make it much easier I have put the hard ones to identify in the extras box.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.