Buildings

We went to a pharmacy in West Calder this morning to see if SWMBO could get one of her prescriptions filled. While she was inside I sat in the car and I sat and looked at the buildings round about. I was rather taken with the roof lines of the older buildings and the curves and reflections of/in the newer one.
The slightly strange colour of the buildings in the lead shot is because it was taken on the infrared camera. THIS is what they look like when converted to black & white. There are 2 shots of the curved building following on from that.

I was up in the loft this afternoon. I think I am going to really p*ss SWMBO off because she will not make any kind of decision about what to throw out and take to the charity shop and I am just going to do it for her. If I disappear from the site, call the authorities.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.