Topsyturvy

By Topsyturvy

It's dark outside

Looking out from my vantage point at the sewing machine at the incoming dusk. I am making sample bags for a proposed workshop, although I don't think I'll be doing it quite as soon as planned -  I need a little more dexterity first!

I carried on with taking down Christmas bits and bobs. Just the tree to do now.

Yesterday, Chris helped me start sifting through the donated stuff for the golf club's week in a charity shop. We're hoping to make a bit of money but it's better to get the best stock in there first. There's a load more to do!  He also took a look at the golf course for me to see whether the heavy rain yesterday had scuppered or chances of playing tomorrow.  He came back with a negative report - very squelchy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.