Kaleidochrome

Up early to supervise a big delivery from the builders merchants, including six pallets of roof tiles. 

All went smoothly and my next appointment was at the Heart and Lung Centre in Wolverhampton. Six monthly clinic with a further requirement for ECG and CT scan to follow. 

Surgery is in the pipeline and the sooner the better for me but they keep delaying. I think they are obfuscating and it's working. I haven't got a clue what is going on.

Whilst in the waiting room my blood pressure went up a few points because of an oriental gentleman who persistently coughed and snorted the whole time. It probably isn't unusual to behave like that in his home country but even in the black country it was a bit much. I wanted him to bugger off with his disgusting hacking and clearing his throat
Vile man.

Bit of shopping at Home Bargains then back home for tea. 

Not sure my ailing heart can stand the excitement of days like this. 

The blip is a potplant with a picollage grid. 

Hopeful of better things tomorrow, but I won't hold my breath... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.