Pizza anyone?

Sorry there is none left. I wasn’t prepared to feed an additional 6 when I did the online grocery order on Tuesday but it’s amazing what you can find in the cupboard and fridge. We had pizza (4) with all sorts of things I don’t usually put on a pizza. Tasted fine. I also had a loaf of raisin bread and made toast and a plate of fruit. Maddy and Leo joined their cousins and Maddy bought a plate of choc chip biscuits which lasted about a minute. 

They are easy to have these days but full on. Racing from one thing to another. We sorted out the toy cupboards, took down the Christmas tree and decorations, coloured in, played cards and the first thing I did was to get them to make a coaster for their cups / glasses so they don’t get them mixed up and I don’t have all the cups dirty at once. We covered them with contact and it worked really well. 

More again tomorrow. Phew. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.