Rosie's Christmas box

A real gloomy end to the afternoon - dark, misty, wet and windy. And I have to go down town shortly for a Scottish Wildlife Trust committee meeting - why they're always arranged for 6pm I really don't know! I'll miss my dinner!

I was wondering early this afternoon what I could do for a Blip as it wasn't ideal going-out-for- a-photo weather. Then one jumped out at me. Mrs M and Daughter Two were packing up the Christmas stuff and various boxes were lying about the floor. At the precise moment of my wondering, Rosie jumped into one of the boxes, as cats do, and sat there while I took a few pictures. Thanks Puss!

I've been putting some pictures together for the first Photo Club meeting of the new year next week. On the first night in October and ditto in January we have a 'Members' images' night, when we're invited to put 15 pictures together and talk through them. I'm aware, as no doubt we all are in the club, that the audience is a lot more critical than the average audience so I try to choose carefully! I've sneaked one on as an extra - it was taken a few years ago, so don't tell anyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.