Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Another EB

Thinking of Blips is hard this time of year!  Louise is currently in NZ and returns in just over a week and then is going on safari for her 50th.  She bought her husband a camera for Christmas in 2021.  This evening he dropped in with it still in its box for a crash course.  He did grasp the exposure triangle and has scene modes that will suit his needs so he's happy.  We had a bit of a natter about parents and things like that so I needed a quick Blip.  One last escapade for Elf and Safety (maybe)!

Finally a break this morning (first since 20th December) and my guitar lesson so that was good.  On line carers support group this afternoon which was interesting as we had a very good presentation about brain health.  A free 6 week course is available and I shall share the details when I have them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.