Litte wonder

Best viewed *larger*

I've heard him this past week, but not seen him. And here he was today. Dudley Wren, as gorgeous & handsome as ever - & as hungry! I was beginning to worry that he wasn't going to turn up again by Larry's bench, that he was toooooooo busy to see me & grab a worm while he can, but I shouldn't have worried. He had 3 worms altogether & spent AGES on the branch posing for me... he's simply the most relaxed little bird I've ever met :)

And the other bird in my life?

Larry all over the place

Spent a nice couple of hours with friends today & then home in the rain. I've been trying to catch up with my hedgehog films from my nature cam, but it's so time consuming. My knees are still incredibly painful & I didn't go to the gym today - tomorrow! I'll sort it all out when I don't have 10001 things to do - I need to start work for my Art trek - 2 weeks worth of rain is meant to full tomorrow, so maybe I'll start then! ;) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.