The future unfurls

Best viewed *larger*

The best I could do today in the lashing wind & rain, an unfurling fern. I love the shapes they make, they're all so different & make for some good photos. You might be seeing a lot more of these over the next few days, although I always want to try & blip something different every day, but the weather is going to stay like this, so am not sure I can!

And Larry?

Mayday

90 minutes at the gym & my knees ache like hell, but I must get on now with it, well, not that I can go tomorrow as meeting friends tomorrow at 11:30 & I'm not a morning person, I would love to be able to get up at 7am & go to the gym, but I just don't have the stamina, but, I guess, we'll see - but might need to give my knees a rest again! Horrendous weather, back to winter again :( xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.