Crane light

Well that certainly got people talking. I should have a rant / be controversial more often. Sadly, most of the things I often feel like ranting about can't be written about in a public forum. So there we are. But House of Bruar definitely makes for a controversial topic.

Today dawned grey. And wet. We went out in the grey and wet to the market, and were cheered up by brief chats with meles and DaveH (the latter being worried that we would buy *all the pies* at the pie stall before he got a chance...) and with Mel and a very soggy Sassie. We spent the afternoon at home, and I've spent a good deal of time today doing some preparation for a meeting on Monday. To my astonishment the sun came out in the afternoon, so I was happy to take advantage of the last of the light to get my blip. In a year's time, that will just be the frontage of some flats....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.