Living In The Valley

By CatbirdCottage

Funny thing about blip, it seems to be either feast or famine. I can have a few contenders in one day and then none for several days. lol... I hadn't planned on finding anything for photos today, but did take a few photos of the columbine that is just starting to bloom. I had another photo picked out from viewing it on the camera, then once it was loaded here I thought ick.. not that one.

Noticed a few more hummingbirds yesterday so maybe this is the week I can blip one. Bless their hearts, I know they have been confused with our chilly weather. We even had frost this morning. and the heat is on again tonight Ugh..
Gardens are way behind, we haven't even had a chance to get most of it sowed. This week does look promising. Keeping my fingers and toes crossed :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.