There’s a Hole

……………………..in my buckroof! Not mine exactly but just down the street…I think it’s currently on the market if you’re interested!

A chilled morning before my grocery order arrived, once it was unpacked, put away and I’d had something to eat I downloaded the photos in need to print…that jobs still to do. A walk up to the other grandparents to pick up the wee one…of course he fell asleep on the way home again and is currently still asleep. I did get tea made in peace though and have eaten mine hot. I need to waken him now, it’s his first day back at nursery tomorrow and we need to both be up and dressed early in the morning!

Extra…late afternoon sun catching the chimney and the pier.

Thanks to Marlieske for hosting Derelict Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.