High & dry

Iron guy..... Hawaiin Tie...... Highland Eye..... High n' Dye..... Hyundai... When I do a vocal Google search I get Hindi. It's the way you say it. :-))))

I peeled my waterproof trousers off with my wellies when we returned from our walk this morning. My brother had just arrived as I set off. Good job we did the bathroom yesterday... Must have known. He'd nearly completed hanging the blinds when I returned, had a chat over coffee then remembered about the the base of the kitchen cupboard that needed attention so that a Smart meter could be fitted. Rog found a rusty old saw in the garage which fortunately served it's purpose. Kyrchibg! Now I can call the power company.
Oh dear! I'm in trouble with hubby. I fell asleep while watching Happy Valley, so he's gone off to bed in a huff. Did I snore??? Don't think so. What's the problem???! C'est la vie!........ Great first episode of Pottery Throw Down :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.