Flossmo

By Flossmo

Closed door

I was so tired after watching the Harry interview  last night that I went to bed before blipping. I hadn't realised until I switched the TV on that it was an hour and a half. It was exhausting sitting there listening to him criticising everybody except himself and Megan. Hats off to Bradby for some searching questions nicely asked, but even so it was a painful watch. I completely accept that Harry had an unhappy childhood and that was even before his mother's untimely death. He definitely has a point about the gutter press and the ridiculous way in which they hound anyone that they take against. And I'm sure there have been right Royal family arguments about many things over the years. But much of what has seemingly been written about in his book and spoken about in the interview last night in my view should have been kept private. If Harry loves his father and brother and wants reconciliation then he has a funny way of reaching out. After last night's interview I think the door has been firmly slammed shut for the foreseeable future. Such a pity for all concerned.  

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.