Mono Monday: the rowing club

Thanks to Skeena for suggesting a free theme today. I had a quick walk this morning get my steps in. Looking back from the Gowan Hill, over the railway line and the river to the rowing club clubhouse. You can see a few of the kayaks in front of it. Much better large if you can.

The clubhouse was built in  19 06 (tenuous link!)
 
 I've been determined to make a photograph of the moon before it wanes too much. See extra. It's at 92% (another 9)

Lovely to have our grandson back to routine with Monday childminding. He's full of chat. I just go along with it.

Thank you to everyone who looked in yesterday and for the lovely comments, hearts and stars. I was delighted that my blip was on page one of the favourites thanks to your kindness. I love being part of the blip community.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.